Five Prime Suppliers for UNL Logo Apparel

Friday, December 9th, 2016


UNL now has five (5) Prime Suppliers for Apparel & Accessories, all licensed to provide University of Nebraska logoed apparel through the CLC (Collegiate Licensing Company) and meeting the requirements provided by the Director of Licensing & Branding of the University of Nebraska. Please contact UNL’s designated sales representatives as listed below. If you have questions regarding this commodity contact Dustin Kotik at 402-472-5881 or dustin.kotik@unl.edu.

Abante Marketing

Sales Representative: Amanda Ricenbaw
Office Phone: 402-817-0167
Cell Phone: 402-770-0328
Email: Amanda@abantemarketing.com

Art F/X (already an eSHOP supplier)

Sales Representative: Theresa Loken
Office Phone: 402-421-2611
Cell Phone: 402-318-8385
Email: tloken@artfxscreenprinting.com

Ideal Images

Sales Representative: Rachel Valdez
Office Phone: 402-596-1002
Cell Phone: 402-739-2089
Email: rvaldez@ideal-images.com

OneSource Marketing

Sales Representative: Randy Kassebaum
Office Phone: 402-484-0216
Cell Phone: 402-450-9305
Email: randy@onesourcemarketing.us

Underground Printing

Sales Representative: Mary Beth Pinckney
Office Phone: 402-327-1902
Email: mpinckney@undergroundshirts.com